景点目的地

臻奢海岛游公司专注于西太平洋地区---菲律宾群岛、塞班岛、关岛和帕劳群岛

菲律宾

菲律宾赋有得天独厚的地理优势,它地处东南亚、北亚和西太平洋的交汇处。这个国度由7107个岛屿组成,人口约一亿,官方语言为他加禄语,但同时英语也在工作中被广泛且频繁使用。菲律宾属于热带气候,全年平均温度为30摄氏度。这个国家拥有包罗万象的自然资源和风景如画的自然风光,如丰富茂盛的热带雨林,五彩缤纷的珊瑚礁,和有着白色沙滩的无人岛。

菲律宾不乏出色知名的酒店和度假村。在大马尼拉和宿务市可以看到大多数高端连锁酒店的身影,于此同时许多豪华度假村也坐落于一些海岛旅游胜地如长滩岛,,巴拉望,薄荷岛和马克丹岛。

密克罗尼西亚

每日都有从菲律宾出发去关岛和帕劳岛的航班,这些航班也可转机到达许多太平洋海岛如塞班岛、特鲁克岛、罗塔岛、波纳佩岛、雅浦岛和夏威夷岛。这些岛屿尤其以海滩、潜水、捕鱼、太平洋群岛文化及第二次世界大战时期的历史遗迹而著称。

点击订阅获取实时信息

Destinations

Luxus Pacific specializes in the Western Pacific Region – the Philippines, Saipan, Guam, and Palau.

The Philippines

The Philippines is strategically located at the crossroads between South East Asia, North Asia, and the Western Pacific. The country consists of 7,107 islands and has a population of 100 million people. The official language is Tagalog, whilst English is widely spoken and frequently used in business. The climate is tropical, with an average year-round temperature of 30 degrees Celsius. The country is blessed with plentiful natural resources and stunning scenery, including lush rainforests, pristine coral reefs, and uninhabited tropical islands with white sandy beaches.

The Philippines has an excellent selection of hotels and resorts. Most of the high-end chain hotels are focused in the cities of Metro Manila and Cebu, whilst most of the luxury resorts are located in the island destinations of Boracay, Palawan, Bohol, and Mactan Island.

Micronesia

There are daily flights from the Philippines to Guam and Palau, which also connect with flights to numerous other pacific island destinations such as Saipan, Truk, Rota, Pohnpei, Yap, and Hawaii. These islands are predominantly famous for beaches, diving, fishing, Pacific Islands culture, and historic relics from the Second World War.

Newsletter Sign-up